Camps / Events


Parents Night Out Events

  • Last Saturday of each month
  • August 25, September 29, October 27
  • ages 6 weeks – 11 years old
  • Come dressed in your favorite PJs
  • Dinner for ages over 2
  • Kids under 2 years of age- bring your own food
  • Scavenger Hunt for kids 5-11
  • Group games- Inflatable, fun holiday crafts, movie time
  • Call 985-792-0210 for pricing and registration

Kids Day Camps

  • Available for ages 4 – 13 while the public schools are out
  • 8am – 5:30pm
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Monday, September 3
  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, October 13
  • Tuesday, November 6

Thanksgiving Kids Camp

  • Monday, November 19
  • Friday, November 23
  • No camp Thursday, November 22

Summer Camps

  • Voted Northshore’s Best Summer Camp!
  • Daily lunch and snacks provided!
  • A fieldtrip every week!
  • EVERYTHING included!

DAY CAMP FEES